Wednesday 2 October 2013

Rally - McRae Entry List

This weekend, rallying attention turns to Perthshire for the penultimate round of the ARR Craib Scottish Rally Championship, the Colin McRae Forest Stages at Aberfeldy. 

David Bogie and Euan Thorburn will go head to head for victory. If David wins, his fifth National title on the trot will be guaranteed. If Euan wins, the fight goes on. As for last year’s winner? Quintin Milne starts as Top Seed, but the Mitsubishi Lancer driver will be up against two top World Cars.

Is victory out of the question? Nope. This is rallying. The other two have to finish and Q has to stay out of trouble, but anything could happen in this game.

Full Spectator Info and Full Entry List is now published on-line in the rally mag:

No comments:

Post a Comment