Saturday 28 October 2017

Rally - National under way

The Dayinsure Wales National Rally GB got underway this morning at 10.01 am with last year’s winners, Bruce McCombie and Michael Coutts leading off the field from the Deeside Service Park. They’ve got 5 stages today before returning to base some time after 6pm this evening. Scots have won this event for the as 4 years, so no pressure then, eh?

No comments:

Post a Comment