Sunday 7 October 2018

Rally of Legends

This year the Dayinsure Wales Rally GB paid tribute to ‘Rally Legends’ Juha Kankkunen and Nicky Grist who won Rally GB 25 years ago. Amongst their promotional and formal duties were the presentation of the winners’ spoils to Andrew Gallacher and Jane Nicol, John Wink and John Forrest and third placed Roger Duckworth and Mark Broomfield at the conclusion of the National event.

Thanks to Jakob Ebrey for the pics.

No comments:

Post a Comment