Friday 28 June 2019

Rally - Full Argyll report

Euan Thorburn and Paul Beaton returned to their winning ways in Argyll when they won the Dunoon presents Argyll Rally in their Ford Focus WRC05, but for 4 of the 8 stages Garry Pearson and Dale Bowen led the way in their Ford Fiesta R5 while Bruce McCombie and Michael Coutts were pleased with 3rd despite their own troubles with their 02 Focus WRC.

Main report is in the on-line mag now and that will be followed by the full Class roundup and all the News & Blethers from Cowal.

No comments:

Post a Comment