Friday 14 September 2018

Rally - Galloway Hills report

That's the main report and the fastest stage times from the Armstrong Galloway Hills now in the digital mag. David Bogie and John Rowan won the rally, but Andrew Gallacher and Jane Nicol won the Championship. Class roundup to follow and then the News & Blethers. 

No comments:

Post a Comment