Wednesday 30 September 2015

Rally - Scottish Champions

Jock Armstrong and Paula Swinscoe have been confirmed as the 2015 ARR Craib Scottish Rally Champions. Mike Faulkner and Peter Foy finished runners-up with Bruce McCombie and Michael Coutts in third place. The Championship has issued a Press Release which is printed in full on their Facebook page, or it can be read here:

No comments:

Post a Comment